Upcoming Missouri CCW class dates


6/03/17

7/22/17

8/26/17

MISSOURI CONCEALED CARRY CLASS

  • Cost: $100.00 ($50.00 non-refundable deposit required at sign-up)
  • Price includes the Missouri CCW class, use of our firearms, ammo, safety gear and class materials.
  • Class time- 8a.m to 5p.m. with a 1 hour break for lunch.
  • Requirements for Missouri CCW-

           You must be a Missouri Resident (or military stationed in Missouri)
           You must be at least 19 years old. 
           You cannot have any felony convictions.  No domestic violence convictions.  No drug               convictions.

  • Classes are held onsite at Blackwood Firearms
  • Call or stop by for the latest class schedule.
  • Real world, relaxed, family friendly training atmosphere.
  • Registration and deposit can be done via phone with a credit/debit card. 

Give us a call (636.937.1486) or stop by to sign-up.  Scroll down the page to see class dates.

Blackwood provides the best Firearm training in the area.  All courses are taught by NRA Certified Instructors and exceed all State mandated requirements.  Our classes are held in an dedicated training room and the shooting portions of the classes are held in a heated/air-conditioned indoor range located onsite.

Blackwood Firearms